Until Know

Hmm..

Actually it’s not easy to always keep my eyes on you while you never know. But I don’t know until this midnight my mind keep on you, your smile, your eyes, and my delusion when you’re mine when you love me too, when you always think about me like I always think about you sir.

I know from the beginning, that love is not something that can be instantly happen. It will be happen when we know each other, give attention, and so on. But how can it happen? I feel you are too precious for girl like me. And of course you can choose the girl more than me.

But again, you make me have an expectation again when you write this at your twitter. “One is loved because one is loved. No reason is needed for loving.” ~ Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist.

Sir, I always believe that God will give us the best way.

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

