Wake Me Up

Wake up this morning, and still think about you. I imagine when you open your eyes from your bed like me, walk to window and take your breath with your smile. See your face at mirror, and I give you a back hug. You smile and say “I love you” to me. Prepare a breakfast for you, as your wife, have breakfast together. Tidy up your tie, help you to wore your coat, and you kiss me before you go. You enter your car with your smile and again, you say “I love you” to me.

But, the sun make your shadow lost. I realize that I never get your love, and I know that you never give your love for me. I haven’t a courage to introduce my self, I’m afraid you know my feeling. But other side, I want you know, I want you realize that all this time I always think about you, dream about you, lost my self to you, feel like I feel like wanna die when I miss you. Now I think, and always think that love just make me hurt, no more.

DT : Mr. Smoker, naman barabwa.

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

