I love Sky Part 1

I Love sky, and Indonesia have a good sky. Sunny, and cloudy sky. That’s the reason why I love to live in Indonesia. When sunny day, the sky is clear, blue, and feel great, and make you smile every time. And when cloudy (I hope cloudy meatball :D) it feel so sad, and make you feel that you’re just a little one, Sky is more more huge than you, it’s like the sky will be catch you in their hand.

Here it is, I have some pic from Indonesian sky. Again, sorry for bad quality, I take it with my cellphone.

I take it from my village

great sky Indonesia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sunny day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.

I take it from my Brother School

sky2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.

My Brother and Sky

sky5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.–.

The sky and green

3sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.

Beautiful Twilight

1. Malang’s twilight

twilight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

twilight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

twilight2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

twilight2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. My Village’s Twilight

twilight 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

great twilight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

great

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

great2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

great twilight2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky of twilight

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the sky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.

Big Guy

big guy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

big guy 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

big guy 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

big guy 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

big guy 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

big guy 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.–.

here’s like the dark world when cloudy πŸ˜€

cloudy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cloudy 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

–.–.–.–.

Yeah, that’s the picture of the sky I take. The next picture I upload will be more great.

So be patient to wait. πŸ˜€

And don’t hesitate to visit Indonesia, because Indonesia have great-great sky. From sunny sky until cloudy and dark sky. πŸ˜€

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

2 thoughts on “I love Sky Part 1”

    1. tengkyu honey for coming and read.
      especially for your comment it is so mean to me.
      πŸ˜€ :*
      I love Indonesia, I will help Indonesia although it’s so little like a dot before I go, and stay in DC.
      Amiiinnn ya Allah.
      tengkyu for come.
      πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

