I love Sky Part 2

Hai everyone, I’m back for my sky. Indonesian sky, Are you ready to feel comfort with this picture??

Ok, check it out  and enjoy it. 😀

great sky

14102012501

It’s like you are under the biggest white cotton candy 😀

14102012518

14102012519Gate to candy world 🙂

170820131762

170820131759Really, I love this Twilight more than Jacob and Edward :))

Yeah, that’s sky picture I take. I will catch other beautiful sky next time. See you, and visit Indonesia. You will love it. 😀

See you friends. 😀

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

2 thoughts on “I love Sky Part 2”

Leave a Reply

