He is Evan Jefferson

When I saw this picture, I was shouting “Oh my God, he is my Evan Jefferson.” This man is how I imagine Evan Jefferson.  Haha. Maybe he can be my Evan Jefferson, the real one. God, he is handsome, and the book in his hands? That make this “Evan Jefferson” more handsome and make me can’t stop keeping him in my mind haha.

11032788_884714581588986_1199995266_n

Source : Instagram Hotdudesreading #hotdudesreading

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

