Eid Ul Adha

Photo0465

Guess what is that???? 🙂 One of “Have fun” moment on Eid 🙂

Do you read the title? Hehe, I borrow that from someone’s status. Who is that? Haha. That’s for me to know, and for you to find out 😛 Okay leave it.

Today is a big day for moslem, Eid Ul Adha. I don’t want to tell about the meaning, how’s Quran tell about this big day, or the opinion of Islamic leaders about this, or so on. I just want to tell about my story on this big day.

Well, it began on yesterday. I stay out to late, got nothing in my brain (Taylor swift-Shake it off). Haha. yeah, yesterday I’m not sleeping until 04.25 am. And at 08.09 am someone came to my house with a goat. Mbee.. haha. At that time, I was sleeping and my neighbor help them to put the goat in to a certain place, under the tree.

When I woke up, I saw the goat with my messy hair, face, and clothes. I was staring at the goat, and thinking (I didn’t remember what I thought). The goat was like freak out when saw me on that condition (was I that bad? Hmm.. hahaha). But that’s okay, I’m more beautiful than the goat. 😛

Enough about yesterday, haha. This morning after Shalat has done, one more goat was coming. Well, double mbee.. Then I won’t talk anymore, I took some pictures today, so maybe the picture can say more than words. There are bloods, so if you’re animal lovers, or feel disgust with blood you should stop to scroll down.

Mbee 1

Meet the first mbee, a day before Eid

Mbee 2

They love mbee 🙂

Photo0391

Two mbee and so many kids and happiness. Yay!

Photo0397We help each others, together we will be happy

Photo0400

When they become artists, look at the fans! hahaha

Photo0436

Stomach, wow!

Photo0407

And the skeleton will tell you the story, lalalala

Photo0422

Weww, so many meat

Photo0415

A heart on my hand, whoops

Photo0421

A liver!

Photo0404

Guess what is it?! Hahahaa

Photo0437

Heavy yay.. Sorry for not helping and just take a picture 🙂

Photo0461

Clean the hmm.. 🙂

Photo0444

They love to see all of the processing 🙂

Photo0453

My dad in action, hahaha!

Photo0419

Meanwhile, I ask my cousin to blew the goat’s pulmonary. It always be my favorite thing to see, haha. Call it having fun, yay!

Photo0465

Wow, great color! Hey smokers, look at this goat’s pulmonary. The goat is not a smoker so it has good pulmonary, it’s like your pulmonary when you did not smoke.

Photo0466

Beautiful, like flowers!

Photo0471

The (second) heart on my hand haha. Still attached on pulmonary. Beautiful!

Photo0509

They love it!

Photo0519

Chop chop 🙂

Photo0492

My cousin chop the meat right in front of my room, yes, right in front of my room. Hahaha

Photo0498

Divide equally, haha

Photo0524

Mom in action, chop the ‘towel’ mom. 😛

Photo0516

He burn the head, so we can cook that 🙂

Photo0518

I try to burn the second one, weww..

After all of the processing, they share the meats to all of resident here. Wew, so that’s all! That was my great great great day on Eid. Tiring but happy, fun, full of laugh, and I love this. I hope I share the happiness for you too. Can’t wait for the next Eid Ul Adha. 🙂 How’s your eid? :))

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

