The Dark and The Pain

white-snake-hd

There’s a time when I feel fine with this scenario
But the sun doesn’t set on east
And the ice never fall in love with the fire
This love want you
I want you

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
I’ll hurt myself and take you
I know I’ll broke my wings
But your arms will hold me
Although just for that night
I will draw red and blue twilight with you
Fly and don’t care about stars
Sinking on the dark of the night sky
Don’t know whether hurt or numb

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
Blue ocean floor is nothing than your kiss
A glass of wine and drunk
Flowers, skin on skin, burn me
We are meant for one another
Like a wound touched by salt

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
Hurt me
Break the mirror and tear the fog
Released your mask and put your lips on mine
God will let us

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
Take my breath and rip my heart
Every move of your hand, burn me alive
Forget about cry, laugh, or confuses
You’re mine tonight

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
I won’t care about the wound after
It’s dangerous to love you when He tell me just to have you
It’s dangerous to love you when He tell me just to touch you

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
I will burn with you tonight
Don’t care about love which growing inside
Only empty glass is left
No songs played, you and I are deaf
Hug me

If God give me a chance to have you, just for one single moon
I’ll make sun never rise
And I’ll have your body and your heart
Although just for the dark sky
The fire will die
The star will not ever blink again
I’ll be the dark and you’ll be the pain
I’ll have you
And I’ll have you until God make another sun

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

