My Man

7

I used to have a dream. A dream to have man who will make me smile every morning I woke up, a man who will hug me tight whenever I cry, a man who will look me in the eyes and say “I love you,” a man who see me as his girl, his lover, and his bestfriend, a man who will knock on my door and say he wants to spent the day with me, a man who will miss me when I am not around, a man who scared of loosing me, a man who call me everyday, and a man who feels and wants the same from me.

But then I woke up, looking for someone beside me (no one is there), and under my bed (no one is there), and, “Damn! I forget to bring that man out of my dream again!”
-F&Anna-

Published by

nadhirulmaghfiroh

Hi, I'm me. Who am I? Read me. :P

Leave a Reply

