Distracted

I am in the middle of my K-studies now, and my hand just reaching out my phone and open TikTok (as always. I think it’s addiction lol). And there is a video with a headline:

“Beware of anyone with a surname ‘Park’.”

And I forgot what I have been learning in the past 20 minutes hahahaha. What the hell, I should have expected that. But I didnt. And couldn’t help but adoring every Mr. Park I see on that video. And of course this is THE MR. PARK I love the most. Listen to his voice omg, I surely will ask this to God when I am in heaven (if God let me in).

I am in love with this guy. It’s okay to like someone that’s impossible to have (hahaha. I am laughing). It’s better tho to like someone you know you won’t be able to be with. Than to like someone that you thought you can be, but in reality it’s impossible.

(I literally am stressing rn, because none of my ideas had been accepted this week. And it’s already Tuesday. But I already had a plan to install some game. Haha. I could easily flip out now. Hey it’s okay! Let’s do it)

The end. Tf did I write.

Leave a Comment