Color

What if your true colors are visible? Like every being can see what’s the splash of ink you are.

What if you can see your own lights or darkness whenever you see yourself in the mirror? And it’s not only by assuming. But you can see it crystal clear.

What is my color? All I can think of and imagine now is I am sure I was made by a splash of charcoal. A pitch black that’s darker than midnight itself.

I adore a blinky and colorful sunset, but I know I can more relate with the grey and twisty cloudy day. Those eyes are in love with sunlight but I am sinking in the dark of the night.

What is my color? Black? Grey? Or the forgotten pigment we don’t even remember the name anymore?

If the case was similar than the reality, would everyone see me in different color? I just wonder what my color is.

3 Comments

  1. lee says:

    you r future color is bright pink

  2. muse says:

    You are blue

Leave a Comment