Rock Bottom

Oh hi rock bottom. It’s me again. It’s been sometimes since I saw you right?

Few months ago, I kinda already know that I’d be seeing you again soon. And here I am.

I proceed to ride another rollercoaster and fall. Hitting the cracks, broken bones and just a lil bit breath to hang my life into.

Do you remember the trauma that tried to save me? Yeah, I was too arrogant to listen to that. I should have known better why I built that walls around me. I should have known better how long I need to heal the old wounds, from falling of another rollercoaster.

What is it? I think I am enchanted by the thrill. I think I am blinded by red. So now here I am again, shaking hands with the pitt.

I have been in survival mode for the past few months. Still living on this earth is clearly such a shame for me.

Maybe I learned my lesson now, that words are only words. As empty as promises. It doesn’t matter how hard you tried, it doesn’t matter even after you pierced your eyes blind. You, yourself is just not enough.

So learn to be deaf now. Don’t listen. Because there is no true words you can hear. Every particle of air is already contaminated by lies.

3 Comments

  1. muse says:

    Heyyy kenapaa?

      1. muse says:

        Heleh lali maneh, muesti lalian.. tak dm bro

Leave a Comment